vote here


Troutman municipal and special elections are conducted by the Iredell County Board of Elections.


The Board of Elections is responsible for supervising voter registration and conducting all elections held within Iredell County. Its functions include: 

  • Appointing election officials
  • Establishing election precincts
  • Hearing appeals
  • Investigating voter irregularities


Iredell County Board of Elections

Director, Susie Jordan

203 Stockton Street

Statesville, NC 28677

Phone: 704-878-3140; Fax: 704-832-2312